Details of Office Bearers of Art and Culture Wing


Dadi Hriday Mohiniji

Mount Abu
Chairperson, Add. Chief of Brahma Kumaris
E-mail:
Ph: 9414153883

BK Kusum bahen

Chandrapur, Maharastra
Vice Chairperson
E-mail:chandrapur@bkivv.org
Ph: 9422175053

BK Dayal bhai

Gyan Sarovar, Mount Abu
National Coordinator
E-mail:artculturewing@bkivv.org
Ph: 9414158745, 9828699737

BK Satish bhai

Pandav Bhawan, Mount Abu
Madhuvan Co-ordinator
E-mail: bksatishsinger@gmail.com
Ph: 9414153217, 9413465323

Jagdish bhai

Shantivan, Raj.
Office Head
E-mail: artandculturewing@gmail.com
Ph: 9461630412

List of Zonal Co-ordinators of art and Culture Wing


BK Niha Bahen

Gamdevi, Mumbai
Zonal Co-ordinator (MS Zone)
E-mail: bkgamdevi@gmail.com
Ph: 9869454522

BK Poonam Bahen

Shalimar Bagh, Delhi
Zonal Co-ordinator (DEL. Zone)
E-mail: shalimarbagh.del@bkivv.org
Ph: 9650692250

BK Parvati Bahen

Sambalpur
Zonal Co-ordinator (ES Zone)
E-mail: sambalpur@bkivv.org
Ph: 9437053056

BK Prem Bahen

Karnal Sector-7
Zonal Co-ordinator (Punjab Zone)
E-mail: sector7.knl@bkivv.org
Ph: 9813320026

BK Trupti Bahen Ji

Bhavnagar
Zonal Co-ordinator (GUJ Zone)
E-mail: bhavnagar@bkivv.org
Ph: 9427503405

BK Kavita Bahen

Agartala
Zonal Co-ordinator (ES Zone)
E-mail: pagartala.bk@gmail.com

Ph: 9402168483

BK Kiran Bahen

Kathmandu
Zonal Co-ordinator (ES Zone)
E-mail: kathmandu@bkivv.org
Ph: 9779851036061

BK Leela Bahen

Dawangere
Zonal Co-ordinator (Karnatak Zone
E-mail: davangere@bkivv.org
Ph: 9480557070

BK Kailash Bahen

Patiala
Zonal Co-ordinator (Punjab Zone)
E-mail: patiala@bkivv.org
Ph: 9463379448

BK Karuna Bahen

Indore hostel
Zonal Co-ordinator (Indore Zone)
E-mail: shaktiniketan.ind@bkivv.org
Ph: 9425313177

BK Parul Bahen

Shanti Sarovar, Hyderabad

Zonal Co-ordinator (Telangana Zone)
E-mail: shantisarovar@bkivv.org
Ph: 8978459357

BK Asha Bahen

Indore (Arti)
Zonal Co-ordinator (Indoe(Arti)Zone)
E-mail: bkashabahn@gmail.com
Ph: 7869770545

BK Indra Bahen

Bhilwara
Zonal Co-ordinator (Indore Zone)
E-mail: sbhilwara@bkivv.org
Ph: 9928365110

BK Chitra Bahen

Chennai

Zonal Co-ordinator (Tamilnadu)
E-mail: Zonal Co-ordinator (TN Zone)
Ph: 9444011194

List of Zonal Co-ordinators of art and Culture Wing


BK Minakshi Bahen

Jalgaon
Sub Zonal Co-ordinator (MS Zone)
Ph: 9423185873

BK Jyoti Bahen

GPO, Pune

Sub Zonal Co-ordinator (MS Zone)
Ph: 9325425902

BK Vidya Bahen

Mira Society, Pune
Sub Zonal Co-ordinator (MS Zone)
Ph: 9730033770

error: Content is protected !!